The Cerulean Queen

Author(s): Sarah Kozloff


Sarah Kozloff's breathtaking and cinematic epic fantasy series The Nine Realms, which began withA Queen in Hiding, comes to a thrilling conclusion inThe Cerulean Queen.

The true queen of Weirandale has returned.

Cerulia has done the impossible and regained the throne. However, she's inherited a council of traitors, a realm in chaos, and a war with Oromondo.

Now a master of her Gift, to return order to her kingdom she will use all she has learned--humility, leadership, compassion, selflessness, and the necessity of ruthlessness.

The Nine Realms Series
#1A Queen in Hiding
#2The Queen of Raiders
#3A Broken Queen
#4The Cerulean Queen


RRP $29.99(AUD) (4% off)

Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781250168962
  • : Tom Doherty Associates, LLC
  • : Tom Doherty Associates
  • : 0.01
  • : April 2020
  • : ---length:- '8.25'width:- '5.38'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Sarah Kozloff
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 813.6
  • : 512